Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more
My tickets
User settings
Help / FAQ
Log Out
Organizer settings
Club 8 dynamo cover2
Club 8 dynamo
Dynamo
75422279 2204139009687125 490275829712945152 o
Pe 21.8. URSUS FACTORY + SEPIKKA (siirtyy syksyyn), Dynamo
Music
Ursus
Factory
Dynamo
Friday, August 21 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Unnamed v4
Pe 4.9. KARINA, Dynamo
Music
Karina
Dynamo
Friday, September 4 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
001 tuuttis hires lottablomberg v3
La 5.9. EX TUUTTIZ, Dynamo
Music
Ex
Tuuttiz
Dynamo
Saturday, September 5 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
13501899 1314164028613130 5033012750657959256 n
Pe 11.9. NYRKKITAPPELU + KABUKIDROP, Dynamo
Music
Nyrkkitappelu
Dynamo
Friday, September 11 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Kauriinmetsastajatvari 1 v2
La 12.9. KAURIINMETSÄSTÄJÄT, Dynamo
Music
Kauriinmetsästäjät
Dynamo
Saturday, September 12 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Img 9878 edit
Pe 18.9. F, Dynamo
Music
F
Dynamo
Friday, September 18 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Royhka
La 19.9. KAUKO RÖYHKÄ DUO, Dynamo
Music
Kauko
Röyhkä
Dynamo
Saturday, September 19 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
30724124 1692095974213035 2096094652066168832 o
Pe 25.9. PÖLLÖT + ROSITA LUU, Dynamo
Music
Pöllöt
Rosita
Luu
Friday, September 25 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
106047764 3199862523423324 4458940138840694064 o
La 26.9. GRACIAS, Dynamo
Music
Gracias
Dynamo
Saturday, September 26 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Melo promo2019
La 3.10. MELO, Dynamo
Music
MELO
Dynamo
Saturday, October 3 at 21:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
103027134 2658520404248981 1431520858747189960 o
Pe 9.10. RISTO (Aurinko Aurinko Plaa Plaa Plaa), Dynamo
Music
Risto
Dynamo
Friday, October 9 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Eevilstoeoe2020 1  kuva iiro kuosmanen
La 10.10. EEVIL STÖÖ, Dynamo
Music
Eevil
Stöö
Dynamo
Saturday, October 10 at 21:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
75264777 2765204700170582 6159511035549057024 o
La 17.10. SOFA, Dynamo
Music
Sofa
Dynamo
Saturday, October 17 at 21:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
73189060 2557307687684695 4492490290732466176 o
To 22.10. ANTTI AUTIO + ARPPA, Dynamo
Music
Antti
Autio
Dynamo
Thursday, October 22 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
81777505 2621822434537990 545170901939781632 o
Pe 30.10. JESSE MARKIN, Dynamo
Music
Jesse
Markin
Dynamo
Friday, October 30 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
100581703 3013620545390559 1281834900751646720 n
Pe 4.12. JOENSUU 1685, Dynamo
Music
Joensuu
1685
Dynamo
Friday, December 4 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
77417254 2749341271754967 7356671691147182080 o
Pe 9.4. Chisu, Dynamo
Music
Chisu
Dynamo
Momentum
Friday, April 9 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku