Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more
My tickets
User settings
Help / FAQ
Log Out
Organizer settings
Club 8 dynamo cover2
Club 8 dynamo
Dynamo
Tb3d3mrg
Yona (trio) - Dynamo / Pe 30.9.2022
Music
Yona
Dynamo
Friday, September 30 at 20:00 - 23:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Isaacsenepressi
Isaac Sene & Aaro630 - Dynamo / La 1.10.2022
Music
Isaac
Sene
Dynamo
Saturday, October 1 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Ex tuuttiz on totta 10v fb event
Ex Tuuttiz - Tuuttimörkö on totta 10v / Dynamo - La 8.10.
Music
Tuuttimörkö
Dynamo
Saturday, October 8 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Nimetoen suunn malli 4
Pambikallio & Markus Perttula - Dynamo 14.10.2022
Music
Friday, October 14 at 20:30 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Ege zulu promo 22 pr by jens zitting 10 pienempikokoinen
Ege Zulu - Dynamo / La 15.10.2022
Music
Ege
Zulu
Dynamo
Saturday, October 15 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
305396256 433598328837004 9173712460161921806 n
Sober Furious Turku! - Dynamo / Ke 19.10.
Music
Sober
Furious
Dynamo
Wednesday, October 19 at 19:00 - 23:55
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
263197331 412731687202133 3005671326392313094 n
Tryer, Flippipuisto & KabukiDrop - Dynamo / Pe 21.10.2022
Music
Punk
Tryer
Dynamo
Friday, October 21 at 20:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Maraballs2022 promo vaaka
Mara Balls - Dynamo / Pe 4.11.2022
Music
Mara
Balls
Dynamo
Friday, November 4 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Louieblue promo2022
Louie Blue - Dynamo / 5.11.2022
Music
Louie
Blue
Dynamo
Saturday, November 5 at 21:00 - 00:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Mg 7386net
Arppa - Dynamo / Pe 11.11.2022
Music
Friday, November 11 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Jambo promokuva 2022 scaled
jambo - Dynamo / La 19.11.2022
Music
jambo
Dynamo
Saturday, November 19 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Nimetoen suunn malli
Teini-Pää & Luukas Oja - Dynamo / La 26.11.2022
Music
Dynamo
Teini-Pää
Luukas
Saturday, November 26 at 20:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
253190529 394776855664283 8003526392197039378 n
Litku Klemetti - Dynamo / La 3.12.2022
Music
Litku
Klemetti
Dynamo
Saturday, December 3 at 19:00 - 23:50
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku
Elias gould c samuli vienola
Elias Gould - Dynamo / La 10.12.2022
Music
Elias
Gould
Dynamo
Saturday, December 10 at 21:00 - 05:00
Dynamo
Linnankatu 7, 20100 Turku